chakra collection


This collection is inspired by the symbols of the 7 chakras. A traditional Hindu concept, chakra means "wheel" in Sanskrit and refers to 7 disk-shaped centers of energy in the body, each representing different characteristics of the human experience, including fundamental rights.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Designed and Handmade in San Jose, California, USA

©2020 by SEN. All Rights Reserved.

Payments Secured by