top of page

Project Announcement: The Chakra Collection

I am pleased to introduce my very first project for SEN: the Chakra Collection. It will be familiar to those of you who have been following me on Instagram and throughout my Indiegogo campaign. The collection is inspired by the symbols and colors that represent the seven chakras, a traditional Hindu concept that refers to 7 disk-shaped centers of energy in the body. The chakra system is commonly-referenced in yoga culture, and I felt that the symbolism would look absolutely beautiful in hard enamel form.

The pins will be 40mm gold- or silver-plated enamel (depending on the design) and come with a black rubber clutch. If I get enough demand, I may also consider running limited edition versions of alternate metals in the future, as well as possibly turning the designs into stickers for your water bottle, laptop, or wherever makes you happy! Additionally, as a passionate ally of the environment, all the product packaging will be made from sustainable sources and other non-toxic materials such as inks. They will be 100% compostable/recyclable. Everything will then be shipped in bubble mailers containing the highest amount of recycled content in the industry, that can be recycled at any store drop-off or curbside pick-up that accepts grocery bags.

Funding for the project is currently being raised, and due to COVID-19 I do not yet have an estimated timeline for when the pins will be in production. However I promise that I will keep you up to date on the progress of the project! In the mean time, I encourage you to read up on the chakras, especially if you're unsure which one resonates with you the most (mine is the Solar Plexus)! I will leave my favorite resources below. Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you'd just like to chat about chakras!


Eastern Body Western Mind by Anodea Judith by Shai Tubali by Lizzy Martin

My Quick Chakra Guides:

Chakras 101: Energy and Balance

Root Chakra: Part 1 and Part 2

Sacral Chakra: Part 1 and Part 2

Solar Plexus Chakra: Part 1 and Part 2

Heart Chakra: Part 1 and Part 2

Throat Chakra: Part 1 and Part 2

Third Eye Chakra: Part 1 and Part 2

Crown Chakra: Part 1 and Part 2


bottom of page